Followers

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Upcoming Hop Tomorrow....





Good evening all:


I just wanted to let you all know that I am participating in a blog hop tomorrow with some extremely talented and blessed women. It is the Faith Song for His Glory and A blog hop featuring projects inspired by songs of faith... We hope that you will join us as we share some of our favorite songs, and that you'll come away blessed and uplifted...

Hop begins at:
5am Pacific
6am Mountain
7am Central
8am Eastern



The hop will start with the wonderful Kari. Please come and join us and be inspired. Until next time....